How I Travel

Last week, I traveled Cebu island. It was solo trip. I love it.

I don’t do a lot of things in traveling. I just walk around, and take ways I want. That’s pretty simple.

One of the reason that I do this is I’m poor. I don’t set a special budgets for travel. Because traveling is just a part of life. It’s not special thing.

I just walk around, meet local people, try to live like them, and understand something. It’s impossible to know it if you travel like a “traveler”.

Best part of life is not in special places. It’s always in the life of people.

One thought on “How I Travel

Leave a Reply

